Paradigm Hawaii Counseling, Inc.

Contact

Paradigm Hawaii Counseling, Inc.

970 N. Kalaheo Avenue
Suite A-216
Kailua, Hawaii 96734
Map & Directions here

Dr. Brian Lim: (808) 225-1453   Email: drbrianlim@gmail.com

Dr. Andrea Hermosura, PhD: (808) 224-9184   Email: ahermosura.paradigm@gmail.com

Ms. Sissi Tran, LMFT: (661) 220-0441  Email: stran.paradigm@gmail.com

Ms. Lauren Serkis, LMHC: (808) 953-5049. Email: Lserkis.paradigm@gmail.com

Ms. Lena Jones, LCSW: (808) 518-0738   Email: ljones.paradigm@gmail.com

Ms. Jessica Wood, LMHC: (808) 798-9979   Email: jwood.paradigm@gmail.com

Mr. Jon Motohiro, LMFT: (808) 382-0128   Email: jmotohiro.paradigm@gmail.com

Ms. Molly Christian, LMHC: (808) 445-9942   Email:  mchristian.paradigm@gmail.com

Ms. Meighan Stinton, LMFT: (619) 786-6575.  Email: mstinton.paradigm@gmail.com

Ms. Sarah Schick, MSW, LCSW: (808) 825-4073  Email: sschick.paradigm@gmail.com

Ms. Eryn Nakamura, LCSW: (808) 379-9176. Email: enakamura.paradigm@gmail.com

Ms. Keri Lim, office admin/billing inquiries: (808) 387-4355   Email: paradigmhawaii@gmail.com

Fax: (808) 254-2827

Office hours:
Please call clinician for appointments or to reschedule

Insurance programs accepted: HMSA, HMSA Quest, TriCare West, HMAA, HMA, UHA

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha